Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Yvonne Hines

August 21, 2018

Green Bull has always sold beautiful pieces of jewelry and I love visiting this shop. Some of my favorite pieces were purchased here. I will miss the uniqueness of their pieces and the friends I made. I always received exceptional service. Downtown Boerne is losing a gem.

Deena DeThomas

August 11, 2018

The Green Bull is fabulous!! I just had a wonderful experience during their 60% off sale today! I purchased some beautiful pieces for myself and gifts for others! The staff is fantastic! Marcie, Sandis and Emma! I’ll be back:-)

Brenda Leis-Glende

August 10, 2018

We just love the Green Bull. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They offer very nice discounts. They also have high quality merchandise as well as very unique. Thank you Green Bull!

Julie Vickery

September 7, 2018

Marcy is great. Super Helpful! Great quality jewelry.

Laura Cebe

September 11, 2018

Beautiful jewelry! Very friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere and location.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Julie Baker

July 28, 2018

We’ve shopped at Green Bull since it was in the little shop. Love the personal service and attention to detail. This was a repair purchase - won’t go anywhere else!!

Susan Knoll

June 2, 2018

I have always had good experiences with Green Bull. I deal mostly with Marcie. Marcie is friendly , helpful and if she is not sure of an answer she is quick to find someone who can answer a question. I trust Green Bull and everyone there

Milissa Goodgion

May 14, 2018

Have bought absolutely beautiful pieces there as well as worked on projects incorporating inherited pieces from my Mother. The staff and owner are so friendly and will help you in any way you ask. I cannot recommend more. Convenient location in the heart of Downtown Boerne!

Sandi Luthie

May 10, 2018

Beautiful jewelry pieces...loved so many! Great sponsor of 1st Date Night Boerne! Awesome games on true carnival style...Jesse is a great sport in the dunking game.

Darlene Georgen

April 28, 2018

Green Bull is my go to jewelry store. Jerry and his team are outstanding and have the expertise to create wonderful custom pieces. My husband buys all my gifts from Green Bull and I have loved all of them and haven’t brought a single one back.

David Mart Digby

April 13, 2018

Always the best from the Green Bull! Best service, bar none!

Lydia Warden

April 13, 2018

Ashlie Elizabeth Boerner D'Spain

March 24, 2018

Jeannie L. Smith

March 21, 2018

Adrienne Lyon Evans Howard

March 17, 2018

Kim Livingston Klutts

March 8, 2016

David Sweet

March 25, 2014

Sarah Currer

March 18, 2014

Roma Burns Eliker

January 1, 2014

It doesn't get any better than the Green Bull Fine Jewelry in Borne, Texas. Owner, Jerry and is staff are all very helpful. They can help you pick the item you are looking for or work with you and help make any design that you have any mind. Craftsmanship is excellent!. Excellent place! This is a Christian store as well.

Kamme Felton Jons

December 17, 2013

Aimee Freshour

September 13, 2013

Kathryn Jacobs

September 1, 2013

Emma Faye

July 30, 2013

Brent Salter

July 11, 2013

Betty Spencer

June 4, 2013

Matthew Kittrell

March 27, 2013

LOADING...