Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brenda Leis-Glende

August 10, 2018

We just love the Green Bull. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They offer very nice discounts. They also have high quality merchandise as well as very unique. Thank you Green Bull!

Deena DeThomas

August 11, 2018

The Green Bull is fabulous!! I just had a wonderful experience during their 60% off sale today! I purchased some beautiful pieces for myself and gifts for others! The staff is fantastic! Marcie, Sandis and Emma! I’ll be back:-)

Kathy Williams

June 19, 2018

Always a great experience at Green Bull Jewelry in Boerne! I had a couple of small items to take care of (a watch battery and a broken clasp on a chain), and even though they were busy with “regular and familiar” customers, someone came from the back, immediately helped me and heard my requests. Off went my chain and the watch; then I was greeted by another asking what else I needed. I turned over my rings for cleaning and set checking (always a free service!). Within a few minutes my watch, chain and sparkling rings were in my hands; while paying I was introduced to one of the regular customers-again everyone so friendly, and I was on my way (with thanks for my patience because I had to wait a few minutes!) Thanks, Green Bull for good work and friendly service! I love my Boerne!

Debra Fix

May 24, 2018

This is a true jewel of a jewelry store. Marcia’s customer service is unparalleled. Jesse, the real craftsman/jeweler is outstanding. He re-sized our class rings for a wedding that we are attending in record time. His attention to detail and expertise is remarkable. This is the place to go for your jewelry needs. You can trust that your treasured pieces of jewelry are in good hands. We cannot say enough good things about this jewelry store! Best in Boerne!

Yvonne Perez

July 6, 2018

Love this place. We have taken several pieces of jewelry for repair, jeweler, owner and staff super nice. Great jewelry.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Julie Baker

July 28, 2018

We’ve shopped at Green Bull since it was in the little shop. Love the personal service and attention to detail. This was a repair purchase - won’t go anywhere else!!

DeeDee Brian Williams

July 5, 2018

Beautiful jewelry!! The owner and staff are friendly and offer amazing service. Hands down our favorite shop for special finds.

Susan Knoll

June 2, 2018

I have always had good experiences with Green Bull. I deal mostly with Marcie. Marcie is friendly , helpful and if she is not sure of an answer she is quick to find someone who can answer a question. I trust Green Bull and everyone there

Milissa Goodgion

May 14, 2018

Have bought absolutely beautiful pieces there as well as worked on projects incorporating inherited pieces from my Mother. The staff and owner are so friendly and will help you in any way you ask. I cannot recommend more. Convenient location in the heart of Downtown Boerne!

Sandi Luthie

May 10, 2018

Beautiful jewelry pieces...loved so many! Great sponsor of 1st Date Night Boerne! Awesome games on true carnival style...Jesse is a great sport in the dunking game.

Darlene Georgen

April 28, 2018

Green Bull is my go to jewelry store. Jerry and his team are outstanding and have the expertise to create wonderful custom pieces. My husband buys all my gifts from Green Bull and I have loved all of them and haven’t brought a single one back.

David Mart Digby

April 13, 2018

Always the best from the Green Bull! Best service, bar none!

Roma Burns Eliker

January 1, 2014

It doesn't get any better than the Green Bull Fine Jewelry in Borne, Texas. Owner, Jerry and is staff are all very helpful. They can help you pick the item you are looking for or work with you and help make any design that you have any mind. Craftsmanship is excellent!. Excellent place! This is a Christian store as well.

Lydia Warden

April 13, 2018

Ashlie Elizabeth Boerner D'Spain

March 24, 2018

Jeannie L. Smith

March 21, 2018

Adrienne Lyon Evans Howard

March 17, 2018

Kim Livingston Klutts

March 8, 2016

David Sweet

March 25, 2014

Sarah Currer

March 18, 2014

Kamme Felton Jons

December 17, 2013

Aimee Freshour

September 13, 2013

Kathryn Jacobs

September 1, 2013

Emma Faye

July 30, 2013

Brent Salter

July 11, 2013

Betty Spencer

June 4, 2013

Matthew Kittrell

March 27, 2013

LOADING...