Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.6 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Richard Yowell

March 31, 2018

Thank you so much for your quick turnaround on this short-notice order, Jerry! We got the package in perfect condition and on time! Our granddaughter will be thrilled, especially to know that you made it! Best wishes to you and family! HE IS RISEN!!

M McCall

April 6, 2018

Always quality service and a friendly staff! Beautiful jewelry, quality repair work, and fast watch battery replacement. Highly recommended.

bj homann

April 5, 2018

The Green Bull has the best customer service. They are always sweet and personable. We have been shopping with them since 2004.

Suzanne Lame

April 4, 2018

Always love seeing everyone, especially Sandis and Jer. I appreciated getting new watch batteries while I waited. The store looks fantastic and I can’t wait to see all the new IJO jewelry. PS. I will let Ro buy me the solitaire diamond necklace he showed me. He said I had to have it so I await your call!

Joan Bobrukiewiez

April 15, 2018

Green Bull Jewelers have repaired several pieces of my jewelry. They are always professional, the repairs are done well and the fees are reasonable.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Stacey Harper

April 18, 2018

Love the green bull. Wonderful people working there. Great repair service.

David Mart Digby

April 13, 2018

Always the best from the Green Bull! Best service, bar none!

Lydia Warden

April 13, 2018

Ashlie Elizabeth Boerner D'Spain

March 24, 2018

Jeannie L. Smith

March 21, 2018

Adrienne Lyon Evans Howard

March 17, 2018

Kim Livingston Klutts

March 8, 2016

Liz Guerrero

July 9, 2015

David Sweet

March 25, 2014

Sarah Currer

March 18, 2014

Roma Burns Eliker

January 1, 2014

It doesn't get any better than the Green Bull Fine Jewelry in Borne, Texas. Owner, Jerry and is staff are all very helpful. They can help you pick the item you are looking for or work with you and help make any design that you have any mind. Craftsmanship is excellent!. Excellent place! This is a Christian store as well.

Kamme Felton Jons

December 17, 2013

Aimee Freshour

September 13, 2013

Kathryn Jacobs

September 1, 2013

Emma Faye

July 30, 2013

Brent Salter

July 11, 2013

Betty Spencer

June 4, 2013

Matthew Kittrell

March 27, 2013

LOADING...